COASTAL ORTHOPEDICS STAFF 

Kevin Asp

Practice Administrator

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1301

Mobile (361) 207-8008

Email kasp@coastalortho.net

 

 

Diana Buendia

Front Office Manager

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1101

Email dbuendia@coastalortho.net

 

 

Monica Vasquez

Front Office Scheduler

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1102

Email mvasquez@coastalortho.net

 

Mariza Trevino

Front Office Check-In

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1105

Email mtrevino@coastalortho.net

 

Krystal Neavez

Medical Receptionist

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1104

Email kneavez@coastalortho.net

 

Betsy Perez

Medical Assistant

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1202

Email bperez@coastalortho.net

 

Cindy Ochoa

LVN\Medical Assistant

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1201

Email cochoa@coastalortho.net

 

Amanda Ripple

Athletic Trainer\Medical Assistant

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1205

Email aripple@coastalortho.net

 

Gloria Garza-Villarreal

Surgery Scheduler

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1203

Email ggarza@coastalortho.net

 

 

Laura Saenz

Radiology Technologist

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1204

Email lsaenz@coastalortho.net