COASTAL ORTHOPEDICS STAFF 

Kevin Asp

Practice Administrator

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1301

Mobile (361) 207-8008

Email kasp@coastalortho.net

 

 

Diana Buendia

Front Office Manager

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1101

Email dbuendia@coastalortho.net

 

 

Jessica Shoats

Back Office Manager

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1201

Email jshoats@coastalortho.net

 

 

Monica Vasquez

Front Office Scheduler

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1102

Email mvasquez@coastalortho.net

 

 

Kayla Potter

Billing/Check-Out/Workers Comp

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1103

Email kpotter@coastalortho.net

 

 

Rebecca Bullington

Medical Assistant

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1205

Email rbullington@coastalortho.net

 

 

Priscilla Mangual

Medical Assistant

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1202

Email pmangual@coastalortho.net

 

 

Gloria Garza-Villarreal

Surgery Scheduler

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1203

Email ggarza@coastalortho.net

 

 

Laura Saenz

Radiology Technologist

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1204

Email lsaenz@coastalortho.net