COASTAL ORTHOPEDICS STAFF 

Kevin Asp

Practice Administrator

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1301

Mobile (361) 207-8008

Email kasp@coastalortho.net

 

 

Diana Buendia

Front Office Manager

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1101

Email dbuendia@coastalortho.net

 

 

Jessica Shoats

Back Office Manager

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1106

Email jshoast@coastalortho.net

 

 

Mariza Trevino

Front Office Check-In

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1102

Email mtrevino@coastalortho.net

 

 

Betsy Perez

Medical Assistant

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1202

Email bperez@coastalortho.net

 

 

Cindy Ochoa

LVN\Medical Assistant

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1201

Email cochoa@coastalortho.net

 

 

Gabrielle Garza

Medical Receptionist/Scheduler

Office: (361) 994-1166 Ext 1104

Email: gagarza@coastalortho.net

 

 

Alexandria Mendez

Office: (361) 994-1166 Ext 1105

Email: amendez@coastalortho.net

 

 

Monica Vasquez

Surgery Scheduler

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1107

Email mvasquez@coastalortho.net

 

 

Laura Saenz

Radiology Technologist

Office (361) 994-1166 Ext 1204

Email lsaenz@coastalortho.net